Reno Power

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 122 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Quick Response, great looking job"
a . c from Palmetto, FL on December 27th, 2011
starstar(2 / 5)
"Quick Response, great looking job"
P . M from Sarasota, FL on December 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is simply the most qualified, knowlegable, and trustworthy when is comes to tank less heaters... Used Stevea and Reno Power in several locations."
T . B from Sarasota, FL on December 21st, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Extremely professional and knowledgable about proper installation and the Rennai equipment. Thank-you"
G . S from Sarasota, FL on November 29th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was completely satisfied with the installation in February of this year. However, the follow-up to try and obtain service/reply on service on a repair has been very lax. This has me somewhat worried about the contractor standing by the product warranty and service."
K . Y from Sarasota, FL on November 7th, 2011
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"I am pleased with the tankless water heater, but I have used it only a brief time so far because we have been at that Florida home only occasionally since installation. I look forward to using it for long periods and see how it affects our energy usage."
B . S from Bradenton, FL on July 30th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
S . M from Bonita Springs, FL on July 17th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It's difficult to evaluate the equipment only one day afterwards, however, if it lives up to its reputation I'm sure we be equally as happy."
S . Z from Bradenton, FL on March 25th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve was professional, thorough and his workmanship and craftsmanship were excellent."
D . G from Sarasota, FL on February 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I just purchased my ome and called TECO to have gas installed at my new house. They recommended a few contractors and I selected Steve from Reno Power. I was not dissapointed by my decision. Steve figured out the best way to run the pipes and his price was competitive. I also liked how he explained the process and then he also offered the Eternal as an upgrade and explained the benefits of the additional upfront cost. I am very happy with the Eternal unit and would highly recommend Steve and Reno power to any one. Thank you"
C . W from Sarasota, FL on January 23rd, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)