Reno Power

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"everything went great."
A . W from Lakewood Ranch, FL on February 24th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional from estimate through installation. I'm very satisfied."
J . S from Bradenton, FL on January 28th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was excellant...Arrived on time, work was professional and no mess was left....I would recommend this contractor to others..."
K . R from Sarasota, FL on January 27th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve and Charlotte were great. They pushed our install appointment up to the next day, when we told them the water inlet valve to our 15 year old waqter heater had broken in the shut position, and we had hot water tonoght! Great job, guys!"
R . T from Bradenton, FL on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good response time and problem solving. Ended up costing a bit more than I had hoped but if the thing is fixed then good."
T . M from Bradenton, FL on January 20th, 2010
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We loved the fast response, attention to detail, attention to safety, and neatness."
F . D from Bradenton, FL on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was extremely prompt and efficient"
J . S from Arcadia, FL on January 15th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven is a miracle worker. After several other plumbers tried to repair our tankless water heater, Steven was the only one to diagnose the problem correctly and get us working again! Thank you Steven!!"
S . O from Bradenton, FL on December 31st, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . J from Sarasota, FL on December 29th, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast response to equiry. Fast installation. Creative use in our setup. Clear instructions for use. Technicaly very strong compared with others."
J . B from Nokomis, FL on December 23rd, 2009
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)