Reno Power

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 121 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent Job"
H . L from Sarasota, FL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, neat, professional, explained system. Would absolutely recommend."
D . T from Nokomis, FL on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very nice professional installation of several tankless water heaters on our home & cabin. Worked well on getting us utility rebates."
C . F from Oneonta, AL on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Emergency with our water heater. Steve helped us out with working as fast as he could to remedy the problem. He's very neat and efficient and really knows what he's doing with tankless water heaters. It's a pleasure to meet a true professional. We give Steve an A+....thank you Steve "
M . L from Lakewood Ranch, FL on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is a very experienced technician. He is very thorough and efficient. I have already recommended him to several people. He is prompt and on time. Thanks for fixing my heater."
P . C from Sarasota, FL on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve did a great job for the second time. He was here about a year ago and did a great job then.. so thanks.. ps.. his prices are great to...."
A . A from Venice, FL on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed with Steve the first time he came to my home to install a tankless water heater. I continue to be a faithful customer."
P . E from Sarasota, FL on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve was able to fix my Rinnai. Runs better than ever."
N . R from South Sarasota, FL on February 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steven was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable, and a fine craftsman. Along with Dale, they did exactly what they said they would do, on time, and very professionally. I would highly recommend your firm; in fact I just did to my neighbor."
J . L from Lakewood Ranch, FL on September 28th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick Response, great looking job"
P . M from Sarasota, FL on December 27th, 2011
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)