Reno Power

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our restaurant has been dealing with caustic water for 18 years which resulted in numerous repair/replacement of hot water heaters. Thankfully Reno Power introduced us to Rinnai tankless systems about 6 years ago. Not only did the product last about 3 times longer than the other leading brand, but when the Rinnai tanks needed refurbishing the parts were readily available and are basically new again for about a third of the cost for brand new! Thanks again Steve for your professional assistance."
p . c from Venice, FL on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our restaurant has been dealing with caustic water for 18 years which resulted in numerous repair/replacement of hot water heaters. Thankfully Reno Power introduced us to Rinnai tankless systems about 6 years ago. Not only did the product last about 3 times longer than the other leading brand, but when the Rinnai tanks needed refurbishing the parts were readily available and are basically new again for about a third of the cost for brand new! Thanks again Steve for your professional assistance."
p . c from Venice, FL on February 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It is always great when you you encounter a business and owner whose knowledge and expertise is only matched by his honesty and integrity. Our restaurant spent over $1400 dollars with 3 different plumbers to "evaluate" are hot water supply problem. All three reaching the same conclusion of needing more time and resources to evaluate our problem. Steve confidently and quickly found our problem, fixed in on the spot all for the basic service call price of $125! To say I highly recommend Steve and this Reno Power is a vast understatement! 5 Stars!"
M . G from Sarasota, FL on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent Job"
H . L from Sarasota, FL on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time, neat, professional, explained system. Would absolutely recommend."
D . T from Nokomis, FL on June 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very nice professional installation of several tankless water heaters on our home & cabin. Worked well on getting us utility rebates."
C . F from Oneonta, AL on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Emergency with our water heater. Steve helped us out with working as fast as he could to remedy the problem. He's very neat and efficient and really knows what he's doing with tankless water heaters. It's a pleasure to meet a true professional. We give Steve an A+....thank you Steve "
M . L from Lakewood Ranch, FL on March 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is a very experienced technician. He is very thorough and efficient. I have already recommended him to several people. He is prompt and on time. Thanks for fixing my heater."
P . C from Sarasota, FL on August 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve did a great job for the second time. He was here about a year ago and did a great job then.. so thanks.. ps.. his prices are great to...."
A . A from Venice, FL on February 17th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was impressed with Steve the first time he came to my home to install a tankless water heater. I continue to be a faithful customer."
P . E from Sarasota, FL on September 5th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)